A flat chest is fine, too!
Animekon loli
Advertise here
Also known as:  Towanoquon, Towa no Kuon, Eternal Eternity, Eternity of Eternity, Towa no Quon Chapter 1: Fleeting Petals, Towa no Quon 1: Utakata no Kaben, Towa no Quon 2: Konton no Ranbu, Towa no Quon 3: Mugen no Renza, Towa no Quon 4, Towa no Quon 5, Towa no Quon 6
Release date:  
The original anime project Towa no Kuon is created by studio Bones, as a collection of six movies, originally meant to be directed by the late Umanosuke Iida (in his place, Takeshi Mori is serving as the "collaborative director"). In the not-too-distant future, children are being born with special powers, marvelous and remarkable abilities. But what would seem like a wondrous gift turns out to be a dangerous curse. For the world is now run by The Order, and these miraculous "deviants" are hunted down - and killed. But a boy named Quon and his group of Attractors are out to rescue these children before The Order's elite squad of ruthless cyborgs detect them. From their hideout beneath a popular amusement park, the Attractors use high tech gadgetry and their own remarkable abilities to save these children, and teach them to harness and control their powers to overthrow the very powers that seek to destroy them.
Permalink: anime-1177

Username   (optional)
Password   (optional)
Email   (optional)
Your comment

Only English (and Japanese) comments accepted. Any other language will likely get deleted.
Advertise here
Advertise here

Copyright © Animekon 2006-2018