A flat chest is fine, too!
Animekon loli
Also known as:  The 4 Seasons
Release date:  
The original net anime The Four Seasons is a collection of four shorts that promote various tourist attractions in Japan's Saitama prefecture. Each episode includes a 5-minute story segment that showcases the prefecture in spring, summer, fall, or winter. Following each story, a two-minute explanation segment includes instructions on how to travel to featured areas from Tokyo by train. (based on ANN synopsis)
Permalink: anime-1557
Username   (optional)
Password   (optional)
Email   (optional)
Your comment

Only English (and Japanese) comments accepted. Any other language will likely get deleted.
Advertise here

Copyright © Animekon 2006-2018