Animekon
A flat chest is fine, too!
Domain for Sale
RSS
Last update - Mar 22, 19:37 GMT (14:37 EST, 11:37 PST)

The upcoming TV anime series Kono Naka ni Hitori, Imouto ga Iru! (One of Them Is My Younger Sister!) is officially a Summer 2012 title, now that the light novels' 6th volume - freshly released this week in Japan - is announcing on its cover that the anime adaptation will start airing from July.

Kono Naka ni Hitori, Imouto ga Iru! gallery

The same cover's wraparound jacket band also revealed that Studio Gokumi is the one working on the animation, and named several staff members that you can read about over on ANN. The original "Nakaimo" light novel series is written by Hajime Taguchi and illustrated by CUTEG. It's story, also courtesy of ANN, goes like this:
"The story centers around Shougo Mikadono, the son of an industrial magnate who passed away. As a final wish, Shougo's father gave him a condition before he can inherit the family legacy - find a female mate at school. Shougo transfers into a school to fulfill that condition. However, he learns that he has a younger sister who was separated at birth. He does not know what his long-lost sister looks like, but she happens to be one of the students at his new school."

An updated Nakaimo gallery awaits locally now, as well.

Update: The anime's official website is now online.
Username   (optional)
Password   (optional)
Email   (optional)
Your comment

Only English (and Japanese) comments accepted. Any other language will likely get deleted.
Advertise here

Copyright © Animekon 2006-2014