Animekon
A flat chest is fine, too!
Domain for Sale
RSS
Last update - Mar 29, 12:04 GMT (07:04 EST, 04:04 PST)

It's been well over a year since a second Otoboku anime adaptation had been green-lit, based on Caramel-Box's eroge sequel Otome wa Boku ni Koishiteru: Futari no Elder. This past weekend finally brought some news about the new anime project, revealing that it will take the form of a TV anime series, and that studio Silver Link is creating it - unlike the first anime season, made by studio Feel.

Update: Correction: OtoBoku 2 Anime Will Actually Be OVA

Otome wa Boku ni Koishiteru 2

The staff names linked to the Otome wa Boku ni Koishiteru 2 anime so far include director Shinya Kawazura (Durarara!!), screenwriter Michiko Yokote and character designer Keiichi Sano. Its release timeframe is still unknown, however the series will be previewed at this weekend's Anime Contents Expo 2012 (ACE) - taking place on March 31 and April 1 - so hopefully more details will be revealed then.

The story of the Otoboku 2 eroge sequel, which the anime is likely to follow, "is set in the same Seio Girl's School as the first game and its spinoffs. A beautiful, silver-haired student named Chihaya Kisakinomiya is transfering into the all-female student body at Seio. The catch is that Chihaya is a boy."
Maid Loverwrote on Mar 27, 2012 at 03:52
HELLZZZ! YES!
Come On Come ON! Give us Trailer
Username   (optional)
Password   (optional)
Email   (optional)
Your comment

Only English (and Japanese) comments accepted. Any other language will likely get deleted.
Advertise here

Copyright © Animekon 2006-2014