Animekon
A flat chest is fine, too!
Domain for Sale
RSS
Last update - May 7, 13:53 GMT (08:53 EST, 05:53 PST)

The official Twitter account for last year's TV anime series Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai (Haganai) has just revealed the existence of an unaired 13th episode for the anime. This new episode / OVA - titled Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai Add-on Disc - will be released in Japan on September 26, 2012.

Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai lolis

The announcement was made just an hour ago, at a "premium event" held for fans of the series. Studio AIC Build (Oreimo) animated it, based on a romantic school comedy light novel series written by Yomi Hirasaka and illustrated by Buriki.

The original story revolves around Kodaka Hasegawa, a half-Japanese / half-British transfer student whose delinquent-like blonde hair scares people, and a seemingly perpetually sullen girl named Yozora Mikazuki. The two decide to form Rinjinbu, a club for people with hardly any friends. (based on ANN synopsis)

Update: The new OVA's key visual / cover image was revealed on Amazon, and promptly added to the local gallery.
Username   (optional)
Password   (optional)
Email   (optional)
Your comment

Only English (and Japanese) comments accepted. Any other language will likely get deleted.
Advertise here

Copyright © Animekon 2006-2014